Freudian slip

One day, while sitting at a Starbucks, Frank starts to tell Bob about this Freudian slip he had the other day.

Confused, Bob asks frank, “What’s a Freudian slip?”

Frank explains to him that a Freudian slip is when you say what your thinking about instead of what you meant to say.

“Like for example,” Frank continues, “My Freudian slip was.

Yesterday I was buying tickets to Pittsburgh from this huge breasted woman and instead of asking for two tickets to Pittsburgh, I said, ‘Can I have two tickets to Titsburg?'”

“Oh.” Says Bob, “I get it…You know I had one of those the other day.

I meant to ask my wife to please pass the peas but instead I said, ‘Stupid bitch, you’ve ruined my life!'”

Thank you for likeing and commenting, why don't you follow and never miss a joke..

