Sex in Ikea

An angel visited a woman in a dream and told her she must give up smoking, drinking and sex if she wants to get into heaven

The woman said she would try her best.

A week later the angel again appeared in a dream and asked the woman how she was getting on.

“Not bad” said the woman, “I’ve given up smoking and drinking but then I bent over the lounge suite and my boyfriend caught sight of my long slender legs, he pulled up my skirt, pulled my knickers down and made love to me right then and there.”

“They don’t like that in heaven”, said the angel.

The woman replied: “They’re not too happy about it in Ikea either!”

Left by eaf143

One response to “Sex in Ikea

Thank you for likeing and commenting, why don't you follow and never miss a joke..

