Police test for being drunk

A police officer pulls over this guy who had been weaving in and out of the lanes.

He goes up to the guy’s window and says, “Sir, I need you to blow into this breathalyzer tube.”

The man says, “Sorry officer I can’t do that. I am an asthmatic. If I do that I’ll have a really bad asthma
attack.”

“Okay, fine. I need you to come down to the station to give a blood sample.” “I can’t do that either. I am a haemophiliac. If I do that, I’ll bleed to death.”

“Well, then we need a urine sample.”

“I’m sorry officer I can’t do that either. I am also a diabetic. If I do that I’ll get really low blood sugar.”

“Alright then I need you to come out here and walk this white line.”

“I can’t do that, officer.”

“Why not?”

“Because I’m too drunk to do that!”

Thank you for likeing and commenting, why don't you follow and never miss a joke..

