Little Tommy, short jokes

The math teacher saw that little Tommy wasn’t paying
attention in class.

She called on him and said, “Tommy! What are 4, 2, 28 and 44?”

Little Tommy quickly replied, “NBC, CBS, HBO, and the Cartoon Network!”

**************************************************************

The Tommy wasn’t getting good marks in school.

One day he made the teacher quite surprised.

He tapped her on the shoulder and said…

“I don’t want to scare you, but my daddy says if I don’t get better grades….
somebody is going to get a spanking….”

**************************************************************

While working on a lesson in world religions, a kindergarten
teacher asked her students to bring something related to their
family’s faith to class.

At the appropriate time she asked the students to come
forward and share with the rest of the students.

The first child said, “I am Muslim and this is my prayer rug.”

The second child said, “I am Jewish and this is my Star of
David.”

The third child said, “I am Catholic and this is my rosary.”

The final child said, “I am Southern Baptist and this is my
casserole dish.”

Thank you for likeing and commenting, why don't you follow and never miss a joke..

