Sam walks to school

Sam informed the mother that he took a bad mark in English.
What you have wrote?
Sam pulls out his notebook and begins to read:
One day I go to school and I see in front of me a piece of shit.
The shit is green, it must be Marco’s, he likes the vegetables a lot.
I continue my walk to school and after a while I see another shit.

This one is dark brown, certainly it belongs to Simon because he loves to eat dark chocolate.
I continue the walk finding another piece of shit but this time it was really big.
It is definitely John’s; he is fat and eat a lot.
All right but tell me, what was the topic of the story?
You recognize a true friend in the needs.

Thank you for likeing and commenting, why don't you follow and never miss a joke..

