Irish one liners

1.’You three are a right pair if ever I saw one!’

2.’How come every time you ring a wrong number it’s never engaged?’

3.’Spread out in a bunch.’

4.’Hello, Mary, how’s your new false teeth?’ asked Bridget. ‘I’m leaving them out till I get used to them!’ said Mary.
5.’That’s my lot,’ said McCarthy leaving the dentist’s. ‘I’ve just had all my teeth out – never again!’

6.O’Callaghan was getting irate and shouted upstairs to his wife, ‘Hurry up or we’ll be late.’
‘Oh, be quiet,’ replied his wife. ‘Haven’t I been telling you for the last hour that I’ll be ready in a minute?’

Thank you for likeing and commenting, why don't you follow and never miss a joke..

